1. Deleting your account
2. Need more help?
1. Deleting your account
To remove your personal data, please follow these steps:
1. Open the app.
2. Tap the Settings icon in the top right corner.
3. Under the General tab, tap Account details.
4. Select Delete account.
5. Confirm your choice by tapping Delete again.
⚠️ Please note:
Your profile and chat data may be retained for up to 28 days before being permanently deleted.
If you change your mind during this time, you may be able to restore your account. Please follow the steps in this article: How can I restore my account?
2. Need more help?
If these instructions don’t work for you or you encounter any issues, please feel free to contact our support team, and we will be happy to assist you!